European Sport Communication

Presentation

European Sport Communication

From its creation in 1999, European Sport Communication is dedicated to the organization of tailor-made travels inside the World Rally Championship. The agency is distinguished from its beginnings by creating VIP programs to the press, VIP as for individuals, then quickly serves the large stables.

Concerned about ensuring their guests a unique motorsport experience, the ESC staff propose their customers to feel special adrenaline, to attend the incredible technical assistance from the heart of official teams, and even have a go at steering thanks to the extreme "Driving Experience" flirting with all surfaces (desert, snow, dirt, asphalt, ice…).

As it moves to the starting line of major international events such as the WEC, the WRC, the legendary Le Mans 24 Hours, the Dakar, Formula E championship Motorcycles, etc), European Sport Communication diversifies and applies to planned precise product launches and press presentations for the most prestigious automotive brands.

After 17 years of racing high-flying who saw him crowned World Rally Champion in 1994 alongside Didier Auriol, Bernard Occelli (18 victories in World Championship, three times French Rally Champion), its director, decided to put all his experience and knowledge to this new challenge.

Bernard Occelli

Bernard Occelli

It's in 1984 that begins Bernard Occelli rally carreer. His talent and skills have enabled him to win in 1994 the coveted title of World Rally Champion. This serial winner, who won on all surfaces now infuses his passion into European Sport Communication.

This great champion will open the doors of the exciting world of racing and make you shudder at the wheel!

Bernard Occelli in numbers :

18 VICTORIES WORLD RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

  • World Rally Champion 1994
  • Vice World Rally Champion 1990
  • 3rd in the World Rally Championship in 1991, 1992 and 1993
  • 35 podiums
  • Tour de Corse winner 1988, 1989, 1990, 1992 et 1994
  • San Remo Rally winner 1990, 1991 et 1994
  • Monte Carlo Rally winner 1990, 1992, 1993, 1996
  • Acropolis Rally winner 1992
  • Rally Argentina winner 1992, 1994
  • 1000 Lakes Rally winner 1992
  • Telecom Rally Australia winner 1992

ESCapade

European Sport Communication, through ESC-apade, is a licensed travel agent (No. 90582). Therefore, the agency is fully authorized to offer you a key for occupancy stay, by booking your plane tickets and your hotel room, with all the guarantees of the profession.

European Sport Communication

Présentation

European Sport Communication

Dès sa naissance, en 1999, European Sport Communication se dédie à l’organisation de séjours sur-mesure au plus près du Championnat du Monde des Rallyes. L’agence se distingue dès ses débuts par la création de programmes VIP pour la presse comme pour les particuliers, puis se met rapidement au service des grandes écuries.

Soucieux de faire vivre à leurs invités l’expérience de la compétition automobile, les ambassadeurs d’ESC convient leurs clients à ressentir l’adrénaline des spéciales, à assister aux incroyables assistances techniques au coeur des Teams, et même à s’essayer au pilotage grâce aux extrêmes « Driving Expériences » qui flirtent avec toutes les surfaces (désert, neige, terre, asphalte, glace…).

Alors qu’elle se positionne sur la ligne de départ des grandes épreuves internationales tels que le WEC, le WRC, les mythiques 24h du Mans, le Dakar, la Formula E, les championnats Motos, etc), European Sport Communication se diversifie et s’applique à planifier des lancements produits et présentations presses pour les plus prestigieuses marques.

Après 17 ans de compétition automobile de haut-vol qui l’ont vu couronné Champion du Monde des Rallyes en 1994 aux côtés de Didier Auriol, Bernard Occelli (18 victoires en Championnat du monde, 3 fois champion de France), son directeur, a décidé de mettre toute son expérience et ses connaissances au service de ce nouveau challenge.

Bernard Occelli

Bernard Occelli

C’est en 1984 que débute la carrière professionnelle de Bernard Occelli en rallye. Son talent et ses aptitudes lui ont permis de conquérir en 1994 le titre tant convoité de Champion du monde des Rallyes. Cet habitué des podiums, qui a gagné sur tous les terrains insuffle désormais sa passion dans European Sport Communication.

Ce grand champion va vous ouvrir les portes du monde palpitant de la compétition et vous faire frémir au volant !

Bernard Occelli en quelques chiffres :

18 VICTOIRES EN CHAMPIONNAT DU MONDE DES RALLYES

  • Champion du monde des rallyes 1994
  • Vice-champion du monde des rallyes 1990
  • 3e du Championnat du monde des rallyes 1991, 1992 et 1993
  • 35 podiums
  • Tour de Corse 1988, 1989, 1990, 1992 et 1994
  • Rallye Sanremo 1990, 1991 et 1994
  • Rallye Monte-Carlo 1990, 1992, 1993, 1996
  • Acropolis Rally 1992
  • Rally Argentina 1992, 1994
  • 1000 Lakes Rally 1992
  • Telecom Rally Australia 1992

ESCapade

European Sport Communication, est titulaire d'une licence d’agent de voyages (N°90582). De ce fait, l’agence est totalement habilitée à vous offrir un séjour clef-en-main, en réservant vos billets d’avion et vos chambres d’hôtel, avec toutes les garanties de la profession.