Driving / Co-driving

Driving / Co-driving

Embark on an authentic rally car and have pride to sensations!

After creating the "Rally Driving Series" with Subaru Impreza STI in Lapland European Sport Communication has created, in collaboration with Citroën and Citroën Racing, the "Citroen Rally Experience": a unique traveling structure consisting of 4 Citroen DS3 rally and 1 Citroën DS3 (the colors of the DS3 WRC of Sébastien Loeb) allowing guests to learn piloting and co-piloting rally.

The "Citroën Rally Experience" is a nomadic structure created originally with 4 Citroen C2 R2 Max and a Citroën C2 Super 1600 in the colors of the C4 WRC of Sébastien Loeb and now evolving with 4 Citroën DS3 and Citroën Rally DS3 R3.

All equipment needed for a rally driver is available to you: suit, gloves, balaclava helmets with intercoms and shoes.

Discover the pleasure of drifting safely. Drive a real rally car under the guidance of a professional driver: developing 170 bhp DS3 rally around.

Dictate your notes to the monitor that becomes your co-pilot. Then sit behind the wheel of a DS3 R3 copilot developing 200hp under the guidance of a professional driver, live an experience breathtaking: a true concentrate of adrenaline

From 2015, European Sport Communication will also manage the logistics and organization of Co-Driving Hyundai WRC on each WRC rally championship.

Albums

Cover
Cover
Cover

Driving / Co-driving

Driving / Co-driving

Embarquez dans une authentique voiture de rallye et faites la part belle aux sensations !

Après avoir créé les “Rally Driving Series” avec des Subaru Impreza STI en Laponie, European Sport Communication a créé, en collaboration avec Citroën et Citroën Racing, le « Citroën Rallye Experience » : une structure itinérante unique composée de 4 Citroën DS3 Rallye et 1 Citroën DS3 (aux couleurs de la DS3 WRC de Sébastien Loeb) permettant aux invités de s’initier au pilotage et co-pilotage de rallye.

Le "Citroën Rally Experience" est une structure nomade créée à l'origine avec 4 Citroën C2 R2 Max et d'une Citroën C2 Super 1600 aux couleurs de la C4 WRC de Sébastien Loeb et désormais en évolution avec 4 Citroën DS3 Rally et une Citroën DS3 R3.

Tout le matériel nécessaire à un pilote de rallye est mis à votre disposition : combinaison, gants, cagoule, casques avec interphones et chaussures.

Découvrez le plaisir de la glisse en toute sécurité. Conduisez une véritable voiture de rallye sous les conseils d'un pilote professionnel : la DS3 Rallye développant environs 170ch.

Dictez vos notes au moniteur qui devient votre copilote. Ensuite installez-vous dans le baquet du copilote d'une DS3 R3 développant 200ch sous la conduite d'un pilote professionnel, vivez une expérience à vous couper le souffle : un vrai concentré d'adrénaline

Depuis 2015, European Sport Communication gèrera également la logistique et l’organisation des Co-Driving Hyundai WRC sur chaque rallye WRC du championnat.

Albums

Cover
Cover
Cover